Articles/Participants from 56 Countries to Join Dakar Rally

Participants from 56 Countries to Join Dakar Rally

56 جنسية تعلن مشاركتها في رالي داكار السعودية

25 SEP 2019


Source: Wafy

Participants of 56 countries are officially taking part at Dakar Rally 2020 announced the General Sport Authority. The event is scheduled between 5-17 January 2020.

These competitors come from France, Spain, Argentine, Czech Republic and Holland. There will be 12 stages divided over a route where they can explore Saudi deeply routed history and bright future.

The rally will start from the coastal city of Jeddah, passes by NEOM follows by Riyadh then they take adventure at the empty quarter desert and the race will end at Qiddiya.

Prince Abdulaziz Bun Turki Al-Faisal, the chairman of the GSA has welcomed all participants from different countries